UK Committee

2018/19 serving Executive committee consists of:

Chairperson Matthew Craughwell  City University

Vice Chairperson and  Global User Group Representative - Bob Baddeley AWE

Membership Secretary - Paul Ash    UEL

Administrator - Ali Jaffri  Diabetes UK

Secretary and Treasurer - Lindsey Cole  Wealden Council

Paul Johnston - East Ridings Council

Gavin Booth - North Yorks Council