Board of Directors

Members of the Mitel User Group board of directors are nominated and elected by the community. These individuals conduct planning sessions throughout the year for various activities on behalf of its members with consideration given to the group’s mission statement and statement of purpose, and the collective feedback provided by its members. The board of directors for the Americas are:

To contact all the board members via E-Mail

Torre Bookout – President

Arvest Bank Operations
PO Box 799
Lowell, AR 72745
Phone (479) 770-1999

Marci Payne – Vice President

CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
Phone (310) 243-2307

Jason Holt – Secretary/Annual Conference Chair

Cal Poly State University
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo. CA 93407
Phone (805) 756-7310

Judy Abbott – Treasurer

Centerline (Windsor) Limited
415 Morton Drive
Windsor, ON N9J 3T8
Phone (519) 734-8464

Allon Ben-Ami – Web & Social Media Director

State of Wisconsin – Dept of Military Affairs
2400 Wright Street
Madison, WI 53704
Phone (608) 242-3640

Jason Spainhour – Membership Director

SkillPath Seminars
6900 Squibb Road
Mission, KS 66202
Phone (913) 362-3900

Matt McKenna – Director

University of California Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
31 Communications
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Phone (831) 459-3681

Tricia Zacharisen – Director

San Jose Water Company
118 West Taylor Street
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone (408) 279-7921

Mitel Liaison

Denise Desjardins – Mitel User Group Relations

350 Legget Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K2K 2W7
Phone (613) 592-2122

If you would like to get more involved, click here and fill out the form.