Board of Directors

Members of the Mitel User Group board of directors are nominated and elected by the community. These individuals conduct planning sessions throughout the year for various activities on behalf of its members with consideration given to the group’s mission statement and statement of purpose, and the collective feedback provided by its members. The board of directors for the Americas are:

To contact all the board members via E-Mail boardofdirectors@mitelusergroup.com

Torre Bookout – President

Arvest Bank Operations
PO Box 799
Lowell, AR 72745
Phone (479) 770-1999
torre_bookout@mitelusergroup.com

Marci Payne – Vice President

CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
Phone (310) 243-2307
marci_payne@mitelusergroup.com

Jason Holt – Secretary/Annual Conference Chair

Cal Poly State University
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo. CA 93407
Phone (805) 756-7310
jason_holt@mitelusergroup.com

Judy Abbott – Treasurer

Centerline (Windsor) Limited
415 Morton Drive
Windsor, ON N9J 3T8
Phone (519) 734-8464
judy_abbott@mitelusergroup.com

Allon Ben-Ami – Web & Social Media Director

State of Wisconsin – Dept of Military Affairs
2400 Wright Street
Madison, WI 53704
Phone (608) 242-3640
allon_benami@mitelusergroup.com

Jason Spainhour – Membership Director

SkillPath Seminars
6900 Squibb Road
Mission, KS 66202
Phone (913) 362-3900
jason_spainhour@mitelusergroup.com

Matt McKenna – Interim Director

University of California Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
31 Communications
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Phone (831) 459-3681
matt_mckenna@mitelusergroup.com

Mitel Liaison

Denise Desjardins – Mitel User Group Relations

350 Legget Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K2K 2W7
Phone (613) 592-2122
denise_desjardins@mitel.com

If you would like to get more involved, click here and fill out the form.