Board of Directors

Members of the Mitel User Group board of directors are nominated and elected by the community. These individuals conduct planning sessions throughout the year for various activities on behalf of its members with consideration given to the group’s mission statement and statement of purpose, and the collective feedback provided by its members. The board of directors for the Americas are: To contact all the board members via E-Mail boardofdirectors@mitelusergroup.com

Marci Payne – President

California State University, Dominguez Hills 1000 E Victoria Street Carson, CA 90747 Phone (310) 243-2307 marci_payne@mitelusergroup.com

Bonnie Auch – Vice President

Great Western Bank 2101 W 41st St, Suite 34 Sioux Falls, SD 57105 Phone (605) 553-9475 bonnie_auch@mitelusergroup.com

Jason Hand – Secretary

Central New Mexico Electric Cooperative 810 First Street Moriarty, NM 87035 Phone (505) 847-1010 jason_hand@mitelusergroup.com

Judy Abbott – Treasurer

Centerline (Windsor) Limited 415 Morton Drive Windsor, ON N9J 3T8 Phone (519) 734-8464 judy_abbott@mitelusergroup.com

Matt McKenna – Director

University of California, Santa Cruz 1156 High Street 31 Communications Santa Cruz, CA 95064 Phone (831) 459-3681 matt_mckenna@mitelusergroup.com

Zachary Jones – Director

Binghamton University 4400 Vestal Parkway East Binghamton, NY 13902-6000 Phone (607) 777-2524 zachary_jones@mitelusergroup.com

Wendel Milliman – Director

University of California, Santa Cruz 1156 High Street 31 Communications Santa Cruz, CA 95064 Phone (831) 459- 3660 wendel_milliman@mitelusergroup.com

Shannon Geurts – Director

Cellcom 1580 Mid Valley Drive DePere, WI 54115 Phone (920) 617- 7739 shannon_geurts@mitelusergroup.com

Denise Desjardins – Mitel Liaison

350 Legget Drive Ottawa, Ontario K2K 2W7 Phone (613) 592-2122 denise_desjardins@mitel.com