I am not sure how this has not been discovered till now. When an EXT/User is created in the MiVB an extension is created in the MiCC. When the user EXT/User is deleted from the MiVB, after an MiCC sync, the extension is not deleted. Can we enable this so that when the EXT/User is deleted in the MiVB it will be deleted in the MiCC? If the name is modified is modified in the MiVB on an EXT/User, and the MiCC syncs to the MiVB it updates then, but not when it’s deleted.