MUG Webinar: Mitel New Releases – MiCollab 9.3 and Mitel AR

Join Mitel’s Travis Muller to get the inside scoop on these latest releases!

  • Mitel New Releases – MiCollab 9.3 and Mitel AR
    April 13, 2021
    10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mitel has some exciting new releases coming up for MiCollab and 6900 series phone customers. The latest release of MiCollab (9.3) enhances the user experience and improves administrative control and enhances security and privacy.

In this webinar, you'll also get introduced to Mitel AR, the latest innovation making it easier for users to get up and running with their desk phone quickly and easily.

Join Mitel's Travis Muller to get the inside scoop on these latest releases!

When? April 13th, 10am CT/11am EST/3pm UTC

Register Now --->