MUG Webinar: MiCC 10.1 Update – The Latest and Greatest in MiCC

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 9AM CDT / 2PM UTC

Karen Smith, Mitel’s head of product management for Mitel Contact Centers will walk you through the key new features and enhancements that were introduced in MiContact Center Business 10.1, as well as give you a sneak peek into what Mitel is planning in future releases. Come prepared to ask Mitel thought leaders your burning questions.

Key Takeaways:

  • Gain insights into the latest features and improvements of MiContact Center Business 10.1 directly from Karen Smith, Mitel’s head of product management for Mitel Contact Centers.
  • Get a sneak peek into Mitel’s future releases and upcoming developments.
  • Engage with Mitel thought leaders to address your questions and deepen your understanding of their products and roadmap.

Speakers: Karen Smith, Product Manager, MiContact Center Business at Mitel and George Despinic, Senior Product Marketing Manager, Contact Center at Mitel

****I understand by registering for this event, I am opting in to apply for a free Mitel User Group Membership. Members may update their membership & email preferences at any time by contacting [email protected]**

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 12 2024

Time

12PM CT/1PM ET
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Date: Jun 12 2024
  • Time: 7:00 am - 8:00 am

More Info

Read More
Category
Read More
QR Code

Responses